Course search - Teacher Qualifications

87 entries were found.

Course name Start Days Beginning Location Price
Prüferqualifizierung telc Deutsch C1-C2 2020-10-03 Sat 10:00 - 18:00 Zurich CHF 195.00
fide-Modul “Migration und Interkulturalität” (Basel) 2020-10-16 Fri, Sat 09:00 - 16:30 Basel CHF 650.00
Lausanne Certificat FSEA/EUROLTA pour formatrice/formateur en langues 2020-10-23 Fri, Sat 08:30 - 16:15 Lausanne CHF 3,750.00
Genève Certificat FSEA/EUROLTA pour formatrice/formateur en langues 2020-10-23 Fri, Sat 08:30 - 16:15 Geneva CHF 3,750.00
Cambridge English CELTA Full-Time 2020-11-09 Mon-Fri 08:00 - 15:00 Online CHF 2,850.00
Bridge from CELTA to SVEB 2020-11-21 Sat, Sun 09:00 - 16:00 Zurich CHF 710.00
SVEB/EUROLTA Kursleiter/in (Sprachen) Herbstkurs 2020-09-25 Fri, Sat 08:30 - 16:15 Aarau CHF 3,750.00
SVEB Zertifikat Kursleiter/in Herbstkurs 2020-10-14 Wed 08:30 - 16:15 Berne CHF 2,850.00
The Flying Teachers TEFL Course (Online) 2020-10-14 Wed, Fri 18:00 - 19:30 Online CHF 790.00
fide-Modul „Szenariobasierter Unterricht“ (Bern) 2020-10-15 Thur 08:30 - 16:30 Berne CHF 690.00
EUROLTA-Brückenkurs (Bern) Herbstkurs 2020-10-17 Fri, Sat 08:30 - 16:15 Berne CHF 1,800.00
Teilmodul «Didaktik für den Fremdsprachenunterricht » mit Übungsklasse 2020-10-17 Fri, Sat 08:30 - 16:15 Berne CHF 1,400.00
SVEB/EUROLTA Kursleiter/in (Sprachen) Blended 2020-10-23 Fri 08:30 - 16:15 Zurich CHF 3,450.00
2020-10-24 Sat, Sun 09:00 - 16:00 Zurich CHF 710.00
fide-Modul “Migration und Interkulturalität” (Zürich) 2020-10-29 Thur 08:30 - 16:15 Zurich CHF 650.00
Cambridge English Teaching Knowledge Test Preparation Course 2020-11-06 Fri 10:00 - 17:00 Zurich CHF 1,450.00
fide-Modul „Szenariobasierter Unterricht“ (Zürich) 2020-11-14 Sat 08:30 - 16:30 Zurich CHF 690.00
Cambridge English CELTA Full-Time 2021-01-04 Mon-Fri 08:00 - 15:00 Online CHF 2,850.00
The Flying Teachers TEFL Course (Online) 2021-01-04 Mon-Fri 10:00 - 11:30 Online CHF 690.00
Cambridge English CELTA Full-Time 2021-01-11 Mon-Fri 08:00 - 15:00 Zurich CHF 3,500.00
2021-01-16 Fri 10:00 - 17:00 Zurich CHF 1,450.00
Cambridge ESOL DELTA – Module I (Teaching methodology) 2021-01-16 Sat 10:00 - 15:00 Zurich CHF 1,890.00
Cambridge ESOL DELTA – Module III (Focus on Business English) 2021-01-16 Sat 10:00 - 15:00 Zurich CHF 1,890.00
fide-Modul „Szenariobasierter Unterricht“ (Zürich) 2021-01-20 Wed 08:30 - 16:30 Zurich CHF 690.00
The Flying Teachers TEFL Course (Online) 2021-02-01 Mon-Fri 10:00 - 11:30 Online CHF 690.00
  • Course is booked out
  • Course is taking place with at least 4 participants
  • Course is scheduled

* Information on course types is to be found at course types and languages. Details on language examinations that can be taken at Flying Teachers are to be found at Certificates.

** Our course levels are in line with the standards set by the EU’s Common European Reference for Languages.

Do you know your current language level? If you are in any way uncertain, then just complete our placement test in your chosen language!

Course types and languages offered
Request for private teaching or other languages