Course search - Teacher Qualifications

23 entries were found.

Course name Start Days Beginning Location Price
EUROLTA Brückenkurs 2023-03-04 Fri, Sat 08:30 - 16:30 Berne CHF 1,800.00
EUROLTA-Brückenkurs Frühjahrskurs 2023-03-04 Fri, Sat 08:30 - 16:15 On-Line CHF 1,800.00
Bridge from CELTA to SVEB 2023-03-03 Fri 09:00 - 16:00 Zurich CHF 710.00
Bridge from CELTA to SVEB 2023-10-20 Fri 09:00 - 16:00 Zurich CHF 710.00
Cambridge English CELTA - Part-time 2023-04-27 Thur, Fri 09:00 - 17:00 Zurich CHF 3,500.00
Cambridge English CELTA 2023-08-14 Mon-Fri 09:00 - 17:00 Zurich CHF 3,500.00
fide-Modul „Szenariobasierter Unterricht“ 2023-02-17 Fri 08:30 - 16:30 Zurich CHF 680.00
fide-Modul „Szenariobasierter Unterricht“ 2023-06-16 Fri 08:30 - 16:30 Zurich CHF 680.00
fide-Modul „Szenariobasierter Unterricht“ 2023-11-10 Fri 08:30 - 16:30 Zurich CHF 680.00
fide-Modul „Szenariobasierter Unterricht“ 2023-03-21 Tue 08:30 - 16:30 Zurich CHF 680.00
fide-Modul „Szenariobasierter Unterricht“ 2023-09-27 Tue 08:30 - 16:30 Zurich CHF 680.00
fide-Modul - Migration und Interkulturalität 2023-01-27 Fri 08:30 - 16:15 Zurich CHF 680.00
fide-Modul - Migration und Interkulturalität 2023-03-15 Wed 08:30 - 16:15 Zurich CHF 680.00
fide-Modul - Migration und Interkulturalität 2023-10-24 Tue 08:30 - 16:15 Zurich CHF 680.00
fide-Modul - Migration und Interkulturalität 2023-10-07 Sat 08:30 - 16:15 Zurich CHF 680.00
Cambridge English CELTA 2023-11-06 Mon-Thur 09:00 - 17:00 Zurich CHF 3,500.00
SVEB/EUROLTA Kursleiter/in (Sprachen) – Frühjahrskurs 2023-02-17 Fri, Sat 08:30 - 16:15 Berne, On-Line CHF 3,450.00
Cambridge English CELTA 2023-01-09 Mon-Fri 09:00 - 17:00 On-Line, Zurich CHF 3,250.00
EUROLTA Brückenkurs (Fokus: online) 2023-03-25 Fri, Sat 08:30 - 16:30 On-Line, Zurich CHF 1,800.00
SVEB/EUROLTA Kursleiter/in Sprachen - Frühjahrskurs 2023-02-03 Fri, Sat 08:30 - 16:15 On-Line, Zurich CHF 3,450.00
SVEB/EUROLTA Kursleiter/in (Sprachen) - Sommerintensiv 2023-06-16 Mon-Sat 08:30 - 16:15 On-Line, Zurich CHF 3,450.00
SVEB/EUROLTA Kursleiter/in Sprachen - Frühjahrskurs 2023-03-10 Fri, Sat 08:30 - 16:15 On-Line, Zurich CHF 3,450.00
FSEA/EUROLTA Formateur.trice (langues) 2023-02-03 Fri, Sat 08:30 - 16:15 Lausanne, On-Line CHF 3,750.00
  • Course is booked out
  • Course is taking place with at least 4 participants
  • Course is scheduled

* Information on course types is to be found at course types and languages. Details on language examinations that can be taken at Flying Teachers are to be found at Certificates.

** Our course levels are in line with the standards set by the EU’s Common European Reference for Languages.

Do you know your current language level? If you are in any way uncertain, then just complete our placement test in your chosen language!

Course types and languages offered
Request for private teaching or other languages