Course search - Teacher Qualifications

24 entries were found.

Course name Start Days Beginning Location Price
FSEA/EUROLTA pour formateur/formatrice en langues - Cours d'automne 2022-09-23 Fri, Sat 08:30 - 16:15 Lausanne, On-Line CHF 3,750.00
SVEB/EUROLTA Kursleiter/in Sprachen - Blended Herbstkurs 2022-10-07 Fri 08:30 - 16:15 On-Line, Zurich CHF 3,450.00
Cambridge English CELTA 2022-11-07 Mon-Fri 09:00 - 17:00 On-Line, Zurich CHF 3,250.00
SVEB/EUROLTA Kursleiter/in Sprachen - Herbstkurs 2022-09-23 Fri, Sat 08:30 - 16:15 St. Gallen CHF 3,750.00
EUROLTA-Brückenkurs Herbstkurs 2022-10-08 Fri, Sat 08:30 - 16:15 Zurich CHF 1,800.00
EUROLTA-Brückenkurs Herbstkurs Blended 2022-11-11 Fri 08:30 - 16:15 Zurich CHF 1,800.00
fide-Modul - Migration und Interkulturalität 2022-11-05 Sat 08:30 - 16:15 Zurich CHF 650.00
SVEB Modul-Zertifikat "Individuelle Lernprozesse unterstützen" Ada FA-M3 - Herbstkurs 2022-10-27 Thur 08:30 - 16:45 Zurich CHF 1,300.00
SVEB/EUROLTA Kursleiter/in Sprachen - Herbstkurs 2022-09-23 Fri, Sat 08:30 - 16:15 Zurich CHF 3,450.00
Bridge from CELTA to SVEB 2022-10-14 Fri 09:00 - 16:00 Zurich CHF 710.00
EUROLTA-Brückenkurs Herbstkurs 2022-10-08 Fri, Sat 08:30 - 16:15 On-Line CHF 1,800.00
fide-Modul - Szenariobasierter Unterricht 2022-08-26 Fri 08:30 - 16:30 On-Line CHF 650.00
SVEB-Zertifikat Kursleiter/in - Herbstkurs 2022-09-30 Fri 08:30 - 16:15 On-Line CHF 2,850.00
fide-Modul “Migration und Interkulturalität” - Online 2022-08-24 Wed 08:30 - 16:15 On-Line CHF 650.00
SVEB/EUROLTA Kursleiter/in Sprachen - Samstagkurs 2022-09-03 Sat 08:30 - 16:15 On-Line CHF 3,450.00
Ergänzungsmodul SVEB-Zertifikat Kursleiter/in Sprachen 2022-10-01 Thur, Sat 08:30 - 16:15 On-Line CHF 1,550.00
SVEB/EUROLTA Kursleiter/in Sprachen - Herbstkurs 2022-09-16 Fri, Sat 08:30 - 16:15 On-Line CHF 3,450.00
SVEB/EUROLTA Kursleiter/in Sprachen - Herbstkurs 2022-09-23 Fri, Sat 08:30 - 16:15 Lucerne CHF 3,750.00
FSEA/EUROLTA pour formateur/formatrice en langues - Cours d'automne 2022-09-23 Fri, Sat 08:30 - 16:15 Geneva CHF 3,750.00
SVEB/EUROLTA Kursleiter/in Sprachen - Herbstkurs 2022-09-23 Fri, Sat 08:30 - 16:15 Olten CHF 3,750.00
SVEB/EUROLTA Kursleiter/in Sprachen - Herbstkurs 2022-09-23 Fri, Sat 08:30 - 16:15 Basel CHF 3,750.00
SVEB/EUROLTA Kursleiter/in Sprachen - Herbstkurs 2022-09-23 Fri, Sat 08:30 - 16:15 Aarau CHF 3,750.00
fide-Modul - Szenariobasierter Unterricht 2022-10-28 Fri 08:30 - 16:30 Berne CHF 650.00
fide-Modul - Migration und Interkulturalität 2022-10-29 Sat 08:30 - 16:15 Berne CHF 650.00
  • Course is booked out
  • Course is taking place with at least 4 participants
  • Course is scheduled

* Information on course types is to be found at course types and languages. Details on language examinations that can be taken at Flying Teachers are to be found at Certificates.

** Our course levels are in line with the standards set by the EU’s Common European Reference for Languages.

Do you know your current language level? If you are in any way uncertain, then just complete our placement test in your chosen language!

Course types and languages offered
Request for private teaching or other languages