Course search - Further education for teachers

36 entries were found.

Course name Start Days Beginning Location Price
How to teach English online - - Online CHF150.00
Digital Pass for Language Teachers - English (online) - - Online CHF90.00
Digital Pass für Sprachlehrpersonen mit Zertifikat - Deutsch (online) - - Online CHF520.00
Einzelunterricht gestalten 2020-02-27 Thur 18:00 - 20:00 Zurich CHF130.00
Online unterrichten 2020-03-06 Fri 10:00 - 12:00 Zurich CHF130.00
Grammatik verstehen - Deutsch als Fremdsprache 2020-03-12 Thur 14:00 - 20:00 Berne CHF390.00
Online unterrichten 2020-03-13 Fri 10:00 - 12:00 Berne CHF130.00
Teaching and correcting writing – a workshop (Bern) 2020-04-06 Mon 10:00 - 12:00 Berne CHF130.00
Grammatik verstehen - Deutsch als Fremdsprache 2020-04-24 Thur 14:00 - 20:00 Zurich CHF390.00
Introduction to teaching English to health care professionals 2020-05-09 Sat 09:00 - 11:00 Zurich CHF130.00
Introduction to teaching English to health care professionals (Bern) 2020-05-09 Sat 09:00 - 11:00 Berne CHF130.00
Geschäftsdeutsch unterrichten 2020-05-15 Fri 10:00 - 12:00 Berne CHF130.00
Geschäftsdeutsch unterrichten 2020-05-23 Sat 10:00 - 12:00 Zurich CHF130.00
Deutsch für Pflegekräfte unterrichten 2020-06-11 Thur 18:00 - 20:00 Zurich CHF130.00
Deutsch für Pflegekräfte unterrichten 2020-06-12 Fri 18:00 - 20:00 Berne CHF130.00
Telc-Prüfungsvorbereitung Deutsch 2020-06-18 Thur 18:00 - 20:00 Zurich CHF130.00
Deutsch für Pflegekräfte unterrichten 2020-08-21 Fri 10:00 - 12:00 Zurich CHF130.00
Online unterrichten 2020-08-21 Fri 10:00 - 12:00 Zurich CHF130.00
Online unterrichten 2020-08-28 Fri 10:00 - 12:00 Berne CHF130.00
Deutsch für Pflegekräfte unterrichten 2020-08-29 Sat 10:00 - 12:00 Berne CHF130.00
Einzelunterricht gestalten 2020-09-17 Thur 18:00 - 20:00 Zurich CHF130.00
Teaching and correcting writing – a workshop 2020-10-05 Mon 10:00 - 12:00 Zurich CHF130.00
Geschäftsdeutsch unterrichten 2020-10-15 Thur 18:00 - 20:00 Berne CHF130.00
Geschäftsdeutsch unterrichten 2020-10-17 Sat 10:00 - 12:00 Zurich CHF130.00
Teaching exam preparation courses 2020-10-23 Fri 10:00 - 12:00 Zurich CHF130.00
  • Course is booked out
  • Course is taking place with at least 4 participants
  • Course is scheduled

* Information on course types is to be found at course types and languages. Details on language examinations that can be taken at Flying Teachers are to be found at Certificates.

** Our course levels are in line with the standards set by the EU’s Common European Reference for Languages.

Do you know your current language level? If you are in any way uncertain, then just complete our placement test in your chosen language!

Course types and languages offered
Request for private teaching or other languages