Course search - Languages

3996 entries were found.

Course name Start Days Beginning Location Price
Swiss Table 2019-12-14 Sat 10:00 - 12:00 Zurich CHF0.00
Swiss Table 2019-12-21 Sat 10:00 - 12:00 Zurich CHF0.00
Swiss Table 2019-12-28 Sat 10:00 - 12:00 Zurich CHF0.00
Swiss Table 2019-12-14 Sat 10:00 - 12:00 Berne CHF0.00
Swiss Table 2019-12-21 Sat 10:00 - 12:00 Berne CHF0.00
Swiss Table 2019-12-28 Sat 10:00 - 12:00 Berne CHF0.00
Englischkurs B2 (TP) 2020-03-16 Mon-Fri 14:15 - 16:30 Zurich CHF100.00
Englischkurs B2 (TP) 2020-05-18 Mon-Fri 14:15 - 16:30 Zurich CHF100.00
Englischkurs B2 (TP) 2020-07-13 Mon-Fri 14:15 - 16:30 Zurich CHF100.00
Englischkurs B2 (TP) 2020-09-21 Mon-Fri 14:15 - 16:30 Zurich CHF100.00
Englischkurs B2 (TP) 2020-11-16 Mon-Fri 14:15 - 16:30 Zurich CHF100.00
Englischkurs B2 (TP) 2021-01-04 Mon-Fri 14:15 - 16:30 Zurich CHF100.00
Englischkurs A2 (TP) 2020-03-02 Mon-Fri 14:15 - 16:30 Zurich CHF100.00
Englischkurs A2 (TP) 2020-05-04 Mon-Fri 14:15 - 16:30 Zurich CHF100.00
Englischkurs A2 (TP) 2020-06-29 Mon-Fri 14:15 - 16:30 Zurich CHF100.00
Englischkurs A2 (TP) 2020-09-07 Mon-Fri 14:15 - 16:30 Zurich CHF100.00
Englischkurs A2 (TP) 2020-11-02 Mon-Fri 14:15 - 16:30 Zurich CHF100.00
Englischkurs A2 (TP) 2020-12-07 Mon-Fri 14:15 - 16:30 Zurich CHF100.00
Focus Course - Business German B1 2020-01-21 Tue 18:00 - 19:30 Zurich CHF250.00
Focus Course - Business German B1 2020-02-18 Tue 18:00 - 19:30 Zurich CHF250.00
Focus Course - Business German B2 2020-02-18 Tue 18:00 - 19:30 Zurich CHF250.00
Focus Course - Business German B2 2020-01-21 Tue 18:00 - 19:30 Zurich CHF250.00
Focus Course - Business German C1 2020-02-18 Tue 18:00 - 19:30 Zurich CHF250.00
Focus Course - Business German C1 2020-01-21 Tue 18:00 - 19:30 Zurich CHF250.00
Fokuskurs - Business Deutsch B1 2020-01-21 Tue 18:00 - 19:30 Zurich CHF250.00
  • Course is booked out
  • Course is taking place with at least 4 participants
  • Course is scheduled

* Information on course types is to be found at course types and languages. Details on language examinations that can be taken at Flying Teachers are to be found at Certificates.

** Our course levels are in line with the standards set by the EU’s Common European Reference for Languages.

Do you know your current language level? If you are in any way uncertain, then just complete our placement test in your chosen language!

Course types and languages offered
Request for private teaching or other languages